LogoPartner2.png
377083884 - Mikhail
102087500 - Edward
+7(495)276-07-42
+7(926)884-57-77

Business hours

We work from Monday to Friday
10:00 - 19:00

About company

Warum company was founded by a team of young professionals in 1999 on the ideas of implementing a new approach to IT services. At the end of 2009, Warum became one of the twenty most active suppliers of server equipment on the Russian market in the Hewlett Packard reseller rating.

more detailed

Our news: 1) Warum company will take part in the next international exhibition TransRussia 2019; 2) Warum is connected to the international ordering system for global partners ACSL:

TransRussia 2019

Exhibition TransRussia 2019 Warum company together with the well-known manufacturer of protected devices CyberBook company will take part in the 24th international exhibition TransRussia 2019 more detailed

Our events

ACSL - solution for international customers

Warum is connected to the international ordering system for ACSL global partners (www.acslworld.com), that confirms the high confidence of our partners, as well as rich experience of our company with major customers. more detailed

Наши события

SVYAZ-2018

Exhibition "SVYAZ-2018" Warum company together with the well-known manufacturer of protected devices CyberBook company will take part in the anniversary, 30th, international exhibition "SVYAZ-2018" more

About company

History
Warum company was founded by a team of young professionals in (far) 1999 on the ideas of implementing a new approach to IT services. Following the results of the first years of work the Varum company entered the twenty most active suppliers of the server equipment on the Russian market in a rating of Hewlett Packard Resellers. Other areas of IT have been actively developed, which is confirmed by our numerous statuses and awards from partners. In 2010, due to the restructuring of the business, a new concept, the development of which is significantly refined technical, administrative and ideological components of the company. Warum has adopted the traditional responsible attitude to its projects and partners for the WARUM group of companies, thanks to which it has reached a competitive level of a system integrator with innovative ideas for the development of the IT industry. Since the end of 2012, in addition to the main activities, the Company Varum successfully promotes and implements projects of integrated systems in the management of construction equipment, digitization and geodesy.
Delivery and implementation of server, computer and peripheral equipment for projects of any scale;
Providing a wide range of services for the supply of integrated solutions for automation and design in industrial and civil construction based on the development of Carlson Software and equipment SatLab, as well as leading Russian and foreign companies;
Implementation of supplied solutions in commercial operation, user training, adaptation of software to the standards of design documentation, technical support of supplied solutions, as well as providing methodological (Advisory) assistance for the effective operation of software products and users.

Direction of activity

During the existence (since 1999) the Warum Company gained experience in many, if not to tell in all, spheres and the directions connected with information technologies (IT). Our managers and engineers are constantly improving their skills and can always answer all your questions. The main activities for the Company Warum are:
Equipment delivery
Delivery of it equipment is one of our main activities. During existence of the company in this market, we saved up an extensive experience in the sphere of deliveries of the it equipment. We directly cooperate with manufacturers of the equipment supplied by us. What guarantees our customers:
  • confidence in the quality of supplied equipment;
  • the fastest possible delivery time;
  • best price.

To our clients we can offer to delivery absolutely full range of the equipment of the it direction, including:
  • Servers and components;
  • Network and telecommunication equipment;
  • Wireless networking equipment;
  • Uninterruptible power supply;
  • Office equipment;
  • Expendable material;
  • Software;
  • And much more…

Manufacturers and warranty
Among our partners are well-known world manufacturers such as Hewlett-Packard, Cisco, Huawei, IBM and Lenovo, Dell, Avaya, Intel, APC, AMD, Sun, Supermicro, Xerox and this list is not closed. All equipment is supplied through official channels and has a manufacturer's warranty.

Warehouse and availability
Our own warehouse and constant active work with a network of distributors allows us to guarantee the availability of all running positions of equipment in Russia, and in the absence of the necessary equipment in Russia, we can always place an order directly from the warehouses of manufacturers in Europe, Asia or America.

Thus, becoming our client, you will be able to provide your organization with it-equipment in the "one window" mode. Without wasting time on an endless search and selection of all necessary. Our specialists will always help you to choose a solution.
Modernization
Modern economic realities pose a difficult task for companies in terms of the development of their own it-infrastructure. The budget of it departments does not always allow for modernization by replacing equipment with newer ones. In this situation, the solution may be the modernization of existing equipment, the so-called "horizontal" or "intensive" modernization.
Our experts will help to audit the existing infrastructure and offer solutions for the modernization of servers, network equipment, telephony and other equipment.
Thus, we offer our customers to achieve the required level of equipment capacity and save the company's budget.

Repair
We can also offer post-warranty repair of it equipment.
Our engineers will diagnose, identify the cause of the fault, carry out repairs and return the equipment in good condition, after which it will serve for a long time.

Delivery of equipment in service
If you do not have the opportunity to bring the equipment to our service, we will take it and give it to the engineers for repair.

Time constraints
Standard terms of repair or modernization of the equipment, in the presence of spare parts in a warehouse, make 1-3 working days. If there is no spare part necessary for replacement in our warehouse, the repair period can be shifted to the time of delivery of spare parts.

Warranty on works and spare parts
The warranty for parts purchased from us ranges from 90 days to 12 months, depending on the equipment. The warranty on the work of our engineers is 12 months, and applies only to those components of the equipment that have been replaced during the repair, and the work associated with their replacement/or repair.
Software delivery
Warum Co can offer its customers a complete range of software.
You can always purchase software products such as:
  • operating systems for servers and computers;
  • antivirus and information security systems;
  • computer aided design (CAD) systems);
  • graphic editor;
  • various applications and other SOFTWARE.

Consultation, installation and configuration
We are always glad to offer our services in the choice of the software. At your request, we can install and configure any software products purchased in our company.

Acquisition schemes and types of software licensing
Here you can purchase the SOFTWARE as a standard form (in a box with a disk, license and certificate), and in the form of an electronic key (ESD-key) for the product. Delivery in the form of an ESD key gives you instant access to the software product after purchase, which saves you time and facilitates licensing control within the company.
Support
Turning to our company, you can always be sure that you get only high-quality equipment with the official manufacturer's warranty and licensed SOFTWARE. We will be happy to answer all your questions in the process of purchasing and receiving certain products sold by the company. But after the transaction, you can get advice from our experts. During the warranty period you can contact us and we will help you to solve the problems.

Service
Some groups of products supplied by our company are serviced by the manufacturer under the standard warranty.
In case you want to get additional support or service of a product, we can offer you to purchase an extended manufacturer's warranty (if provided), or to conclude a service contract with us, which will allow us to respond immediately to your treatment with any situation related to the supplied equipment.

Our partners

These logos, world-famous hardware and software manufacturers, are here not just for beauty. We have long-standing partnership and friendly relations with each of these companies. Confirmation of these words are the various partner statuses assigned To the company Warum. More information about our status and achievements in the work you can find by clicking on any of the logos.
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик APC в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик Dell в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик IBM в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик VMware в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик SynoLogy в России
Partner 1
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик Доктор Веб (Dr.Web) в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик HP (HPE) в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик General Electric в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик Lenovo в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик NetApp в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик Zyxel в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик QNAP в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик GFI в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик Tripp-Lite в России
Компания Варум - официальный поставщик Netgear в России

Our clients

  • Everything
  •  
  • else
  •  
  • is
  •  
  • just
  •  
  • smoke
These logos of our clients, what that is known to you, about some you do not know. We have long-standing partnership and friendly relations with each of these companies. Confirmation of this is the kind words of reviews, said and the address of the Company Warum. You can learn more by clicking on any of the logos.
Sulser - наш клиент
Инфолед - наш клиент
АО «Инвестиционная компания «ФИНАМ» - наш клиент
АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО «АЛЬФА-БАНК» - наш клиент
Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение «Управление служебными зданиями» при Министерстве сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации
Авмиастар-сп - наш клиент
Лакталис - наш клиент
 Российский университет туризма и сервиса - наш клиент
ФМБА России
Низкобюджетная авиакомпания «Победа»
Официальный поставщик Доктор Веб (Dr.Web)
Официальный поставщик VMware
Официальный партнер ВТБ
Европлал
Ростелеком-Solar, компания группы ПАО «Ростелеком»
Межрегионтрубопроводстрой
НефтеТрансСервис
Группа компаний «ЛУДИНГ» — одно из крупнейших в России специализированных торговых предприятий по продаже алкогольной продукции.
Лаборатория Буарон - французский производитель безрецептурных лекарственных средств для всей семьи
Федеральная нотариальная палата
Официальный поставщик GFI
Ренессанс Страхование Страховая компания ∙ Страхование автомобилей

Contacts

+7(495)276-07-42
+7(926)884-57-77
377083884 - Mikhail
102087500 - Edward
Moscow, Leningrad prospect, 37, 
korp. 9

Location map

Adres

Moscow, Leningrad prospect, 37, korp. 9

 

Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha
Copyright © 2019 ООО «Компания Варум»

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Официальный поставщик Microsoft
>

>
LogoPartner2.png
377083884 - Михаил
102087500 - Эдуард
+7(495)276-07-42
+7(926)884-57-77

Режим работы

Мы работаем с понедельника по пятницу
10:00 - 19:00

О компании

Компания WARUM была основана командой молодых специалистов в 1999 году на идеях реализации нового подхода к IT услугам. По итогам 2009 года ООО "Варум" вошла в двадцатку самых активных поставщиков серверного оборудования на российском рынке в рейтинге реселлеров Hewlett Packard

подробнее

Наши события

В копилке наших наград пополнение

Сегодня нами получена очередная награда, подтверждающая нашу компетенцию. По итогам 2016 года Компания Варум получила премию: Лидер по направлению 3PAR StoreServ
13 марта 2017

Наши события

Новый сайт

Рады сообщить, что сегодня запущен наш новый сайт.
22 февраля 2017

Наши события

Компания Варум - системный интегратор Synology

Компания Варум подтвердила статус "Системный интегратор" по оборудованию Synology
16 декабря 2016

О компании

История
Компания WARUM была основана командой молодых специалистов в 1999 году на идеях реализации нового подхода к IT услугам. По итогам 2009 года ООО "Варум" вошла в двадцатку самых активных поставщиков серверного оборудования на российском рынке в рейтинге реселлеров Hewlett Packard. В 2010 году вследствие реструктуризации бизнеса, была сформирована организация ООО "Новые Решения-Варум", в рамках развития которой значительно дорабатывается техническая, административная и идейная составляющие компании. Отличительной чертой "НР-Варум" стало то, что она переняла традиционное для группы WARUM ответственное отношение к своим проектам и партнерам, благодаря чему вышла на конкурентоспособный уровень системного интегратора с инновационными идеями развития IT индустрии. С конца 2012 года, помимо основных видов деятельности, «НР-Варум» успешно продвигает и реализует проекты комплексных систем в управлении строительной техникой, оцифровки местности и геодезии.
Поставка и внедрение серверного, компьютерного и периферийного оборудования для проектов любого масштаба;
Предоставление широкого спектра услуг по поставке комплексных решений для автоматизации и проектирования в промышленном и гражданском строительстве на основе разработок Carlson Software и оборудования SatLab, а также ведущих российских и зарубежных компаний;
Внедрение поставляемых решений в промышленную эксплуатацию, обучение пользователей, адаптация программного обеспечения к стандартам оформления проектной документации, техническая поддержка поставляемых решений, а также оказание методической (консультативной) помощи для эффективной работы программных продуктов и пользователей.
Миссия

Направления деятельности

За время своего существования (c 1999 года) Компания Варум приобрела опыт во многих, если не сказать во всех, сферах и направлениях, связанных с информационными технологиями (IT). Наши менеджеры и инженеры постоянно повышают свою квалификацию и всегда могут ответить на все ваши вопросы. Основными направлениями деятельности для Компании Варум являются:
Поставка оборудования
Поставка it-оборудования это одно из наших основных направлений деятельности. За время существования компании на этом рынке, мы накопили огромный опыт в сфере поставок it-оборудования. Мы напрямую сотрудничаем с производителями поставляемого нами оборудования. Что гарантирует нашим клиентам:
  • уверенность в качестве поставляемого оборудования;
  • максимально быстрые сроки поставки;
  • самые выгодные цены.
Нашим клиентам мы можем предложить к поставке абсолютно полный спектр оборудования it-направления, в том числе:
  • Серверы и комплектующие;
  • Сетевое и телекоммуникационное оборудование;
  • Оборудование беспроводных сетей;
  • Источники бесперебойного питания;
  • Офисную технику;
  • Расходные материалы;
  • Программное обеспечение;
  • И многое другое…
Производители и гарантия
Среди наших партнеров такие известные мировые производители, как: Hewlett-Packard, Cisco, Huawei, IBM и Lenovo, Dell, Avaya, Intel, APC, AMD, Sun, Supermicro, Xerox и этот перечень далеко не закрыт. Все оборудование поставляется через официальные каналы и имеет гарантию производителя.

Склад и наличие
Собственный склад и постоянная активная работа с сетью дистрибуторов позволяет гарантировать наличие всех ходовых позиций оборудования в России, а в случае отсутствия необходимого оборудования в России мы всегда можем разместить заказ напрямую со складов производителей в Европе, Азии или Америке.

Таким образом, став нашим клиентом, вы сможете обеспечить свою организацию it-оборудованием в режиме "одного окна". Не тратя время на бесконечный поиск и подбор всего необходимого. Выбрать решение всегда помогут наши специалисты.
Модернизация
    Современные экономические реалии ставят непростую задачу перед компаниями в плане развития собственной it-инфраструктуры. Бюджет it-подразделений не всегда позволяет проводить модернизацию путем замены оборудования на более новое. В данной ситуации решением может стать модернизация уже имеющегося оборудования, так называемая "горизонтальная" или "интенсивная" модернизация.
    Наши специалисты помогут провести аудит существующей инфраструктуры и предложить решения по модернизации серверов, сетевого оборудования, телефонии и прочего оборудования.
    Таким образом мы предлагаем нашим клиентам добиться требуемого уровня мощности оборудования и сэкономить бюджет компании.

Ремонт
Также мы можем предложить постгарантийный ремонт it-оборудования.
Наши инженеры продиагностируют, выявят причину неисправности, проведут ремонт и вернут оборудование в исправном состоянии, после чего оно прослужит еще долгое время.

Доставка оборудования в сервис
В случае, если у вас нет возможность привезти оборудование к нам в сервис, мы самостоятельно заберем его и передадим инженерам для ремонта.

Сроки
Стандартные сроки ремонта или модернизации оборудования, при наличии запчастей на складе, составляют 1-3 рабочих дня. В случае если необходимой для замены запчасти на нашем складе нет, срок ремонта может сдвинуться на время доставки запчастей.

Гарантия на работы и запчасти
Гарантия на запчасти, приобретенные у нас, составляет от 90 дней до 12 месяцев, в зависимости от оборудования. Гарантия на работы наших инженеров составляет 12 месяцев, и распространяется только на те узлы оборудования, которые были заменены в ходе ремонта, и работы связанные с их заменой/или ремонтом.
Поставка ПО
Компания Варум может предложить своим заказчикам абсолютно полный спектр программного обеспечения (ПО).
Вы всегда можете приобрести такие программные продукты, как:
  • операционные системы для серверов и компьютеров;
  • антивирусы и системы информационной безопасности;
  • системы автоматизированного проектирования (САПР);
  • графические редакторы;
  • различные приложения и другое ПО.

Консультация, установка и настройка
Мы всегда рады предложить наши услуги по выбору программного обеспечения. По вашему желанию, мы можем установить и настроить любые программные продукты приобретенные в нашей компании.

Схемы приобретения и виды лицензирования ПО
У нас вы можете приобрести ПО, как стандартном виде (в коробке с диском, лицензией и сертификатом), так и в виде электронного ключа (ESD-ключа) на продукт. Поставка в виде ESD-ключа дает мгновенный доступ к программному продукту после приобретения, что экономит ваше время и облегчает контроль лицензирования внутри компании.
Поддержка
Обратившись в нашу компанию, вы всегда можете быть уверены, что получаете только качественное оборудование с официальной гарантией производителя и лицензионное ПО. Мы будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы в процессе приобретения и получения тех или иных продуктов, реализуемых компанией. Но и после совершения сделки вы можете получить консультацию наших специалистов. В течение всего гарантийного срока вы можете обращаться к нам, и мы поможем решить возникшие проблемы.

Обслуживание
Некоторые группы товаров, поставляемые нашей фирмой, обслуживаются производителем в рамках стандартной гарантии.
В случае, если вы хотите получить дополнительную поддержку или обслуживание того или иного продукта, мы можем предложить вам приобрести расширенную гарантию производителя (если это предусмотрено), или заключить сервисный контракт с нами, что позволит нам незамедлительно реагировать на ваши обращения с любой ситуации, связанной с поставленным оборудованием.

Наши партнеры

Эти логотипы, известных во всем мире производителей оборудования и программного обеспечения, здесь не просто для красоты. С каждой из этих компаний у нас давние партнерские и дружеские отношения. Подтверждением этих слов являются различные партнерские статусы, присвоенные Компании Варум. Подробнее о наших статусах и достижениях в работе вы можете узнать нажав на любой из логотипов.
Официальный поставщик GFI
Partner 1
Partner 1
Partner 1
Partner 1
Авторизованный партнер Dell
Partner 1
Partner 1
Partner 1
Официальный поставщик Доктор Веб (Dr.Web)
Partner 1
Официальный поставщик VMware
Partner 1
Официальный поставщик Tripp-Lite

Свяжитесь с нами

Контакты

+7(495)276-07-42
+7(926)884-57-77
377083884 - Михаил
102087500 - Эдуард
г. Москва, Ленинградский проспект, д. 37, корп. 9

Схема проезда

Адрес

г. Москва, Ленинградский проспект, д. 37, корп. 9

 

 

 

Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha
Copyright © 2017 ООО «Компания Варум»
Лицензионное программное обеспечение Дисковые массивы Synology